Calendar

Click here to download a PDF of our School Summary Calendar for 2019-20.

 

Key dates for 2019-20 school year

First Days  

Aug. 19, 2019    Grade 6
Aug. 20, 2019    Grades 1-5, 7-12
Aug. 21, 2019    Kindergarten

Picture Day

September 24
(Retakes on October 23)

Winter Break

Dec. 23, 2019 - Jan. 3, 2020

Passover Break 

April 7-17, 2020

Last Day of School 

June 5, 2020

 

Denver JDS School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
PTO Treat Friday
-
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 11
PTO Treat Friday
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Farmette Sukkot Celebration
-
Gym - N, Gym - S
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
UD Program On Social Emotional Issues
-
UD - Judaic Library A, UD - Judaic Library B
K-5 Kabbalat Shabbat (Simchat Torah Celebration)
-
Gym - N, Gym - S
PTO Treat Friday
-
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Board & Parents - Presentation of ACIS Report
-
UD - Judaic Library A, UD - Judaic Library B, LD - Discovery Lab
Thu, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Meeting
-
LD - Discovery Lab