Calendar

Click here to download a PDF of our School Summary Calendar for 2021-22.

 

Key dates for 2021-22 school year

 

First Days  

Aug. 18, 2021    Grade 6
Aug. 19, 2021    Grades 1-5, 7-12, Kindergarten (Half-day) 

picture day

Will be announced soon! 

PT Conferences & thanksgiving Break

PT Conferences - Nov. 22 & 23, 2021
Thanksgiving Break - Nov. 24, 2021 - Nov. 26, 2021

Winter Break

Dec. 20, 2021 - Dec. 31, 2021

Passover Break 

Apr. 14, 2022 - Apr. 22 2022

Last Day of School 

June 3, 2022

 

Denver JDS School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
MenschSkills Breakfast #1
-
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6