Calendar

Click here to download a PDF of our School Summary Calendar for 2018-19.

 

Key dates for 2019-20 school year

First Days  

Aug. 19, 2019    Grade 6
Aug. 20, 2019    Grades 1-5, 7-12
Aug. 21, 2019    Kindergarten

Picture Day

September 24
(Retakes on October 23)

Winter Break

Dec. 23, 2019 - Jan. 3, 2020

Passover Break 

April 7-17, 2020

Last Day of School 

June 5, 2020

 

Denver JDS School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Wabash Farmette Chipolte Fundraiser
-
7400 E. Hampden Denver, CO 80231
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
ACIS Re-accreditation Visit
-
Tue, Feb 5
ACIS Re-accreditation Visit
-
Wed, Feb 6
ACIS Re-accreditation Visit
-
Thu, Feb 7
ACIS Re-accreditation Visit
-
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Tiger Tales
-
LD Library
Mon, Feb 11
Alumni Committee Meeting
-
LD - Discovery Lab
Future Tiger Week Visit
-
LD - Discovery Lab
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Future Tiger Week Visit
-
LD - Discovery Lab
5th grade wish for wheels
-
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
k-5 Kabbalat Shabbat (Jump Rope Team)
-
Gym - N
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Wed, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts Future Tiger Week Visit
-
LD - Discovery Lab
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Tefilah Program
-
LD - Discovery Lab
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2