Calendar

Click here to download a PDF of our School Summary Calendar for 2020-21.

Click here to download a PDF of our School Summary Calendar for 2021-22.

 

Key dates for 2020-21 school year

First Days  

Aug. 19, 2020    Grade 6
Aug. 20, 2019    Grades 1-5, 7-12, Kindergarten (Half day)

picture day

Sep. 15, 2020

fall Break

Oct. 12, 2020 - Oct. 16, 2020

Winter Break

Dec. 21, 2020 - Jan. 1, 2021

Passover Break 

Mar. 26, 2021 - Apr. 5 2021

Last Day of School 

June 4, 2021

 

Denver JDS School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 16
Wed, May 19
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 5