Calendar

Click here to download a PDF of our School Summary Calendar for 2020-21.

 

Key dates for 2020-21 school year

First Days  

Aug. 19, 2020    Grade 6
Aug. 20, 2019    Grades 1-5, 7-12, Kindergarten (Half day)

picture day

Sep. 15, 2020

fall Break

Oct. 12, 2020 - Oct. 16, 2020

Winter Break

Dec. 21, 2020 - Jan. 1, 2021

Passover Break 

Mar. 26, 2021 - Apr. 5 2021

Last Day of School 

June 4, 2021

 

Denver JDS School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Chai 5 Event
-
Thu, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 31