Calendar

Click here to download a PDF of our School Summary Calendar for 2019-20.

 

Key dates for 2019-20 school year

First Days  

Aug. 19, 2019    Grade 6
Aug. 20, 2019    Grades 1-5, 7-12
Aug. 21, 2019    Kindergarten

Picture Day

September 24
(Retakes on October 23)

Winter Break

Dec. 23, 2019 - Jan. 3, 2020

Passover Break 

April 7-17, 2020

Last Day of School 

June 5, 2020

 

Denver JDS School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Popsicles on the Playground
-
Gym - N, Gym - S
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 18
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Coffee and Cry - PTO Parent Coffee
-
Gym - N, Gym - S
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
PTO Treat Friday
-
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
DJDS Campus Cleanup
-
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts K-5 Kabbalat Shabbat
-
Gym - N, Gym - S
Sat, Aug 31