Calendar

Click here to download a PDF of our School Summary Calendar for 2018-19.

Denver JDS School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Mishpachot Breakout Program
-
Gym - N, Gym - S
Wed, Aug 29
HIP Parent Meeting
-
LD Back to School Night
-
Thu, Aug 30
PTO Meeting
-
LD - Discovery Lab
Fri, Aug 31
k-5 Kabbalat Shabbat
-
Gym - N
PTO Ice Cream Fridays
-
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
UD Back To School Night
-
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
PTO Ice Cream Fridays
-
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Wed, Sep 12
Tiger Tales
-
LD Library
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
k-5 Kabbalat Shabbat
-
Gym - N
PTO Ice Cream Fridays
-
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Sukkah Structure Sundae
-
Gym - N, Gym - S
Mon, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
PTO Ice Cream Fridays
-
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Wabash Farmette Sukkot Celebration
-
Farmette (backup - Commons)
Fri, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Mishpachot Simchat Torah Program
-
Gym - N, Gym - S
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6