Calendar

Click here to download a PDF of our School Summary Calendar for 2019-20.

 

Key dates for 2019-20 school year

First Days  

Aug. 19, 2019    Grade 6
Aug. 20, 2019    Grades 1-5, 7-12
Aug. 21, 2019    Kindergarten

Picture Day

September 24
(Retakes on October 23)

Winter Break

Dec. 23, 2019 - Jan. 3, 2020

Passover Break 

April 7-17, 2020

Last Day of School 

June 5, 2020

 

Denver JDS School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Tue, Dec 3
PJ Story Time
-
Lower Division-LD Lobby
Thu, Dec 5
PTO Auction
-
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
K Literacy Meet
-
Tiger Tales
-
Tue, Dec 10
Mensch Skills Parent Breakfast
-
LD - Discovery Lab
Wed, Dec 11
Shark Tank Presentations
-
UD - Judaic Library A, UD - Judaic Library B
Thu, Dec 12
1st Grade Field Trip To DCPA
-
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14